المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : Solutions Electrical Software بسرعه عاليه للحلول الكهربائيه انتاج اقوى التصاميم



م / عبدالعظيم شاهر
06-02-2010, 01:30 PM
الاخوه الاعزاء زوروا الموقع التالي www.SolutionsElectricalSoftware.com (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/)والذي يحتوي على العديد من البرامج التصميميه الكهربائيه والبرامج هي كالتالي:
ELECTRICAL PROGRAMS:

Cable Calculations (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/cable_calculations.php)Earth Loop Impedance (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/earth_loop_impedance.php)Maximum Demand (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/maximum_demand.php)Test And Inspection Forms (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/test_inspections.php)Water Heating Element (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/water_heating_element.php)Heating Calculations (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/heating_calculation.php)Air Conditioning (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/air_conditioning.php)Power Factor Correction (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/power_factor.php)Installation Simulator (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/project_design.php)Transformer Regulation (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/transformer_regulation.php)Short Circuit Calculation (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/short%20_circuit_calculation.php)Circuit Designer (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/circuit_designer.php)Electrical Estimating Pro (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/electrical_estimating.php)Control Wiring Schematics (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/control_wiring.php)Installation Optimiser (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/installation_design.php)Temperature Rise In Your Boards (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/temperature_rise.php)Co-ordination & Discrimination (http://www.solutionselectricalsoftware.com/coordination_discrimination.php)